top of page

This bracelet will help to align your 7 main chakra systems.This will create balance between mind, body and spirit allowing you to be at peace within yourself.

The clear quartz will help to amplify the energies of all the other crystals.

Base- Red- Red Agate

Sacral- Orange- Carnelian

Solar Plexus- Yellow- Citrine

Heart- Green- Green Aventurine

Throat- Blue- Sodalite or Aquamarine

Third Eye- Indigo- Blue Lapis Lazuli

Crown- Purple-Amethyst

Chakra Bracelet with Clear Quartz

Excluding Sales Tax |
    bottom of page